Seeing Is Believing, Or Is It?


window_to_another_world_v_by_pyrosikth-d4i459mHey Everyone!

I’m posting over on Novel Clique, my critique group’s blog, today. Please pop on over to read my post on Suspension of Disbelief in movies. Next week, I’ll be posting on Monday with my Top 10 Favorite movies. Click here (and scroll down) to join the fun!

Thanks for your continued support!

5 comments on “Seeing Is Believing, Or Is It?

  1. lbdiamond says:

    Off to check it out!

  2. carrieabutler says:

    On my way! 🙂

  3. dawnall says:

    I’m doing my favorite movies also. I’ve started my list, but it’ll have to be dwindled down. 🙂

Leave a Reply

