Cover Reveal: Edge of Truth


I’m beyond excited to reveal the cover of my debut novel, EDGE OF TRUTH. Thank you to Sapphire Star Publishing for believing in me and my work. It’s been amazing working with you! I’d also like to thank my Cover Reveal Team. I’ve added links for them below. Please stop by and visit these wonderful  people.

Now, the reveal…

Title: Edge of Truth
Publisher: Sapphire Star Publishing
Category: Young Adult
Genre: Paranormal Romance/Dystopian
Release Date: June 6, 2013

 

Summary:

Citizens who report to work on time, obey the Overlord’s laws, and stay off the Synbot’s radar, live long lives. Long, dull, monotonous lives.

It’s not a bad plan for someone with a hidden, emotion-based ability to trigger earthquakes. In a world pitted against her, sixteen-year-old Rena Moon strives for a life beyond working herself to death at the factory. Seeing an alternative, she risks selling relics from the forbidden lands at Market. It becomes the worst decision she ever made. Someone kidnaps her best friend in exchange for the one thing that would end her oppression.

Driven by loyalty, Rena and seventeen-year-old Nevan Jelani, soulful composer, green thumb extraordinaire, and the secret love of her life, plot to rescue her friend and reclaim her salvage. Still, the thought lingers whether Nevan is a true hero or another thief waiting for his chance at her loot. Events spin wildly, deepening Rena’s suspicions and pushing her limit of control. With more than her chance for freedom at stake, she must decide if she’s willing to kill to protect what’s precious to her. For once, the Overlord isn’t holding all the power, but can Rena live with being reduced to what she’s trying so hard to escape?

Where to find me:

Amazon Author Page: amazon.com/author/natashahanova

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/NatashaHanova

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/AuthorNatashaHanova

Facebook Fan Page: http://www.facebook.com/Hanova.Natasha

Twitter: https://twitter.com/NatashaHanova

Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/natasha411/

An extra special thanks for my wonderful Cover Reveal Team:

Elizabeth Arroyo @ Chandara Writes
Dana Mason @ Dana Mason
Carrie Butler @ So You’re A Writer
Jennifer McMurrain @ Jennifer McMurrain
Melissa Maygrove  @ Melissa Maygrove 
Nicole McLaughlin @ Nicole McLaughlin
Dawn Allen @ Write On
Leatrice McKinney @ Info Dump a la El
Chris Reynolds (I’ve known this gal since college. :-))
Laura Diamond @ Author Laura Diamond
Nancy S Thompson @ Nancy S. Thompson
Carolyn Marston @ Carolyn Marston on Pinterest (This is my sister!!!)
Sarah Negovetich @ Sarah Nego Writes
Kelly Hashway @ Kelly Hashway
Ednah Walters @ The Guardian Legacy
Nickie Anderson @ Here’s The Story
Lisa Regan @
Lisa Regan
Livia @
Leave It To Livia

Thanks so much to everyone who visits this blog. It wouldn’t be the same without you! 

38 comments on “Cover Reveal: Edge of Truth

  1. Hi Natasha. I followed you from Nancy’s blog.
    Congratulations! That’s an awesome cover!

  2. Beverly says:

    Very Nice. Congratulatiolns. Best of luck to you.

  3. Congratulations, Natasha!

  4. kellyhashway says:

    I’m so happy for you, Natasha, and I’m looking forward to reading Edge of Truth!

  5. Dana Mason says:

    HAPPY REVEAL DAY! These are the best days…but still some of the most nerve racking. Lucky you, you have a great team of people ready to share the love, It’s a great cover, Natasha, congrats and enjoy your reveal day.

  6. I do have a great team helping me get the word out. 😉 Thank you!

  7. Sheri Larsen says:

    I am so stinking happy for you, Natasha! I hadn’t realized that you’d signed a deal. Good for you!! I’d love to spotlight you on Writer’s Alley!!

  8. Livia says:

    Congratulations, Natasha! So happy for you! Gorgeous cover!

    I’m sorry I participated in this cover reveal at the last minute. I usually contact authors months\weeks ahead of time to host their cover reveals\blog tours. 🙂

    Thanks for following my blog! Nice to meet ya! 🙂

  9. Rita Durrett says:

    Fantastic!! I’m impressed with the cover. Good job!

    Date: Fri, 23 Nov 2012 11:12:18 +0000 To: rdurrett49@hotmail.com

  10. lbdiamond says:

    So awesome! Congrats!

  11. Booklover says:

    Your book sounds very interesting! Hope it will be translated in Finnish some day!

  12. Hi Natasha! I followed you from Melissa Maygrove’s blog. Congratulations on your debut novel. How exciting it must be for you to see all your hard work getting published. Kudos to you. Great cover by the way.

  13. dawnall says:

    I’d miss your blog, and I’d miss you!

  14. […] how this week has flown by. I’m so wrapped up in revisions for the upcoming release of EDGE OF TRUTH, I completely forgot about my blog and laundry and dusting and home cooked meals and […]

  15. Love the cover. Congrats.

  16. […] the upcoming (06.06.13) release of Edge Of Truth. Thanks again to everyone who participated in the cover reveal. Now, I’m recruiting a team to help with the book blog tour from June 6 to June 27. If […]

  17. […] a member of NC, I will be a part of the team rolling out Edge of Truth, Natasha Hanova’s YA dystopian […]

Leave a Reply

