I Have A Secret!


Photo credit: PyroSikTh

I have a secret, but I’m not supposed to say what it is yet. It could be one or more things from the list below, or it might be none of them at all.

  1. I have superpowers, but I’m not at liberty to discuss them.
  2. Plants love me because I’m a true gardener at heart.
  3. I believe rules exist for a reason; break them at your own risk.
  4. I have a BIG announcement I’m dying to share!!
  5. I might not be a spy, but I’m stealthy.
  6. Music soothes me. I live to produce from-the-soul music with my drums.
  7. My natural sense of direction often lands me in trouble, and it put my life in jeopardy once.
  8. Exciting times are in my near future.
  9. I often hide my emotions. It’s safer that way.
  10. I can lift 50 pounds right over my head.
  11. Many are awed by my expert bargaining skills. Why pay full price?
  12. I’m über protective of my friends and stand up for them even when I’m too timid to stand up for myself.
  13. I love to read, my bookshelves are lined with TBR books, but I won’t have an excuse to get new/new to me books any time soon and I couldn’t be happier about it.

Think you know which of these bold statements are true? I invite you to come back tomorrow to find out.

6 comments on “I Have A Secret!

  1. My money is on numbers 4, 8 & 13. LOL And maybe 1? 😛
    Let me know when I can officially congratulate you. 🙂

  2. I can neither confirm nor deny that you may or may not be correct. 😉

  3. I’m guessing 4, 8, and 13, leaning toward you’re moving somewhere awesome, having a baby, or just got a publishing deal 🙂

  4. carrieabutler says:

    It’s the superpowers, right? 😉 Squeee!

Leave a Reply

