Summer Break


Taking a break from blogging this week, but thought I’d leave you with this quote. I’ve read a few books that leave me feeling this way and I’m always on the hunt for more. Have you read a book that left you feeling this way?

“After I read a good book, I have a hard time coping with reality.” ~ Anonymous

This entry was posted in General.

6 comments on “Summer Break

  1. I love it! Same goes for writing. I’d rather stay in my make believe world. 😛
    Enjoy your break. 🙂

  2. You’re starting your break, I’m ending mine. Loved your quote and hope you have a wonderful break.

  3. Jenna says:

    Oh my gosh, SO TRUE!

  4. dawnall says:

    Me, too. It’s the best feeling in the world.

  5. lbdiamond says:

    Hope you had a nice break. Love the pic!

Leave a Reply

