It’s Official, I’m Published!


I’m so excited to announce my short story ZOMBIE KIBOSH CREW is published in the UNDEAD TALES 2 anthology. Ivy, identical
twins Dima and Vitaly, and Cherie venture into a zombie infested St. Louis to rescue survivors. It’s Ivy’s first time returning to her hometown since Z-day. Can she overcome the emotional turmoil it triggers? Or will she suffer a breakdown that will cost lives?

Zombies are real. Don’t believe me, check out this post by Laura Diamond, board certified psychiatrist, blogger, author. This post freaked me out! You should read it too, so we can all be disturbed together.

UNDEAD TALES 2 is available for only $3.99 in the Kindle version or print on Amazon.com (please click over and “LIKE” it to show your support), on Smashwords in a variety of formats, and through createspace in print format. I’ll post an update when the Barnes & Noble version is available.

While you’re out in cyberspace, check out Laura’s short story CITY OF LIGHT AND STONE  in the DAY OF DEMON anthology.

Related Post

27 comments on “It’s Official, I’m Published!

  1. Congrats! And I will also say it’s one of my favorite stories in the collection!

    Armand Rosamilia

  2. Junior says:

    Congratulations on your story! It is a hard journey, but so satisfying when others can read your work!

  3. dawnall says:

    Major proud and excited for you!!

  4. Congratulations! 🙂

  5. Nicole mc says:

    Yay, Yay, Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  6. Judith Hyde says:

    Congratulations! Very excited for you!

  7. […] It’s Official, I’m Published! (writesbymoonlight.wordpress.com) […]

  8. tangynt says:

    Yaaaaaaaaay Tasha!

  9. Big congratulations! I’m jealous. 😉

  10. Woot!!! Congratulations! 😀

  11. Congrats! Hopefully I’ll get a chance to read it at some point :). By the way, I assume you’re coming to OWFI this year, since you’ve got a countdown in your sidebar?

    • Thanks, Rebekah! Yes, I’ll be at OWFI. if you plan to attend, I’d love to meet you in person.

      • I am attending! I’ve got dinner plans with some other bloggers Thursday evening, and I’m supposed to meet up with one other person at some point during the conference, and I’m going to the Saturday lunch workshop, but we’ll be staying through Sunday morning, so I’m sure we can figure something out 🙂

  12. Vicki Tremper says:

    Congratulations on your awesome news!

Leave a Reply

