Just For Laughs


It’s spring break! To avoid scenario below, I’m taking this week off to play.

I’ll be back on board next week with a regular post about knowing when you’re contest ready. I plan to include a few contests. If you’d like me to add one you’ve discovered, feel free to leave it in the comments. Thanks!

4 comments on “Just For Laughs

  1. Ignore this. I just realized my info was in the wrong blanks. *blush* Correcting it…

  2. dawnall says:

    Woe, that sort of looks like me this week…

  3. lbdiamond says:

    Hehehe, I like this cartoon!

Leave a Reply

