Fourth Writer’s Platform Building Campaign


It’s that time again. For those who have done this before, it’s a wonderful opportunity to connect with other bloggers. For those who’ve participated in the Writer’s Platform Building Campaign in previous years, welcome back. Last year, I signed up with multiple groups on the list of Campaigners. Looking back, I think it was too much. I didn’t get around to everyone’s blog as much as I’d hoped. This year, I think I’ll stick with the Paranormal Romance and YA lists.

This is an awesome event and I look to meeting new bloggers and continuing to connect with those I’ve already met.

If you’re interested, click the link above or picture for more details.

22 comments on “Fourth Writer’s Platform Building Campaign

  1. lbdiamond says:

    Yay!!!! Enjoy!!!! 🙂

  2. Just thought I’d pop in to say hi. We are in the same group for the platform-building campaign.

  3. I also signed up for too many groups last time, so this year I’m also sticking to YA and Paranormal Romance! I see there isn’t a Followers widget here, but I subscribed to your blog in Reader. And I’ll add you on Twitter 🙂

    xx Rachel

  4. I noticed you in the YA group for the campaign. It’s good to meet you! 🙂

  5. Hi, Natasha. I finally made it over. Nice blog. See you around at the campaign. ; )

  6. It’s nice to meet you, Natasha! 🙂

  7. Lady Gwen says:

    I signed up for too many groups last time – this time too! Oh well, I’ll do what I can and have fun. I’ll see you around:)

  8. yelenacasale says:

    Hi. I just wanted to say hello to a fellow Campaigner. I’m in your Paranormal Romance group. This is my first time participating and I’m excited to meet new writer friends and discover new blogs.

  9. Fairview says:

    Hello,
    I’m in your campaigner YA group. good to meet you.

  10. Welcome, fellow Campaigner!

  11. Glad to meet so many new peeps!

  12. Julia King says:

    Hi, Natasha. I’m one of the campaign members. Excited to get to know you and the rest of the group. I love authors. Love writing. Yay!

  13. siv maria says:

    We are in the same group for the platform-building campaign so I thought I would stop by and say hi!

  14. Hello! Just stopping by via the campaign. This is my first time joining and I’m looking forward to it all!!

  15. Jon says:

    Hello from the writer’s campaign. Interested to follow along with our blog!

  16. It’s tough to keep up with everything, but it’s fun! I especially look forward to the challenges. 🙂

  17. Alynza says:

    Hi there! I’m in the same Group3 with you. Just wanted to pop in and say hello! Good luck and have fun with the campaign challenges. 🙂

  18. You’ve been tagged in the 11 Question game. ; )
    http://melissamaygrove.blogspot.com

  19. yelenacasale says:

    Hi. There’s a game of tag that I’m continuing on my blog, and you’re it!

  20. Hi! I’m a fellow Paranormal Romance campaigner. 😀 Can’t wait to get to know you through this event! 🙂 Have a wonderful week!

    Keep Writing!
    Dawn

  21. Elodie says:

    Hello Natasha 😀 We´re in the same Paranormal Romance group 😀 Looking forward to getting to know you! This campaign sounds really like a lot of fun!

  22. […] Fourth Writer’s Platform Building Campaign (writesbymoonlight.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

