Third Writers’ Platform Building Campaign Time


It’s time for Rachael Harrie’s 3rd Writer’s Platform Building Campaign! I participated in this event last year and met so many awesome writers/bloggers. You may remember the Choose Your Own Adventure bloghop Group 9 put together last year. What a blast!

The purpose of the Campaign is to provide a way to link those of us in the writing community together with the aim of helping to build our online platforms.

Click over to Rachael’s blog for details and to sign up.

24 comments on “Third Writers’ Platform Building Campaign Time

  1. lbdiamond says:

    Super cool! Wish I had the time!

  2. I know! I just read your post. What a busy woman you are.

  3. Susanna says:

    Glad to see you here again Natasha! 🙂

  4. kerri says:

    Like! You ready for another adventure with sea serpants? I couldn’t have done the last adventure without you 🙂

  5. I’m still deciding. I was in it the last two times but I’m so super busy with writing/editing and critiquing, I’m not sure I’ll be able to…we’ll see. I still have time to decide.

  6. @ Susana, good to see you again too. Been fun staying in touch with your blog.

    @ Kerri, that our Yeti adventure was a blast! Sea serpants, huh?

    @ Clarissa, I think I stumbled upon you through this event last year. I’ve learned so much from you.

  7. RosieC says:

    I just signed up. I hope I have enough to do dedicate to it. Here’s hoping 🙂

  8. Hi Natasha,
    I’m in your YA Platform Building group. Just stopped by to say “hi” and follow your blog 🙂

  9. Ron Smith says:

    Hi Natasha. I’m in your Platform Group. Just wanted to stop by and say hi. Looking forward to visiting more!

  10. *waves* There’s so many of my friends in the Campaign! #awesome

  11. Hey! I’m in your paranormal romance group…can’t wait to go blogging with you!

  12. Isis Rushdan says:

    Hi Campaigner,

    I a paranormal romance and urban fantasy writer. We’re not in the same group, but I wanted to say hi and let you know that I’m now a follower on Twitter.

  13. Cindy Borgne says:

    I also just wanted to stop in and say hi. I’m in your group. I write YA, paranormal and science fiction.

  14. Hi, Natasha! I’m a fellow Campaigner. It’s nice to meet you! 🙂

  15. HI! I just signed up tonight on the paranormal group of the campaign and I really like your blog! I will be following it and I olny do that if I really think that a blog will have things that I will find useful and interesting and yours is both! You actually told me some stuff about twitter in your post I did not understand, its the last one I have yet to really master and I have been putting it off.
    Happy Writing!

  16. I just signed up for the campaign! Such a great idea. I think I’m in your YA group. Nice to “meet” you!

  17. K.T. Hanna says:

    Hi there. I signed up for the campaign yesterday afternoon. I’m in your Dystopian group 😀 Looking forward to getting to know a lot of fellow writers 😀

  18. Welcome everyone. Looking forward to visiting your blogs. Thanks for stopping by.

  19. Hey Natasha. I posted a fun game to help us Campaigners get to know each other. Check out my latest post and share 10 facts about you. Link back to your blog in the comments…

  20. Hi there, fellow campaigner! Just popping in to say hello! Looking forward to reading more of your blog!

  21. I’m in and brand new to the Campaigning game. We’re in the Dystopian/Post-Apoc group together. I am curious about how the organization of the Choose Your Own Adventure blog hop happened – any enlightenment on that for me?

  22. Mina B. says:

    Hi! I’m stopping by to say hi! I’m in your YA group. Looking forward to the campaign & getting to know you better. 🙂

  23. Hey, groupie! I’m in your YA group. (Groupies again? Awesome!) Gotta love the Campaign.

  24. Hello! Fellow campaigner (though from a different group – literary fiction/CNF/poetry) stopping by to say hello! Stop on by my blog.

Leave a Reply

