Got Tagged


I’ve been tagged in a meme by Rosie Connolly at East for Green Eyes. Now, I get to answer the following questions, and then tag three other bloggers.

If you could go back in time and relive one moment, what would it be?
Any Game Night night at my best friends house. We used to laugh so hard it hurt, but now we lives miles and miles and miles apart. What do you keep on the second shelf in the fridge behind the mayonnaise? Man, those were good times.

If you could go back in time and change one thing, what would it be?Ah, another back in time question. I think I’d read more books as a teenager. My bff devours, and has always devoured books, but in our teenage years, I preferred writing over reading. Now her bookshelf dwarfs mine, but I’m slowly catching up. Not really. She got a pretty big head start.

What movie/tv character do you most resemble in personality?
Maybe Dorothy Boyd from Jerry Maguire. I’m tough when I need to be, a dedicated mother, and passionate about what I do, except replace her accounting job with writing because numbers and me don’t get along well enough for that kind of torture.  No offense to any accountants out there. :-)

If you could push one person off a cliff and get away with it, who would it be?
Pushing someone off a cliff? Is that really the best way to go? There are so many other options, not that I ever gave it any thought. Job hazard, you know. Writers have to know how to kill people and get away with it. So if you have a writer friend, you might want to send her some chocolates, just in case.

Name one habit you want to change in yourself.
Bad habit? Moi? I’m gonna go with snacking. I’m an every occasion snacker.

Describe yourself in one word.
Resourceful.

Describe the person who named you in this meme in one word.
Quirky.

Why do you blog? Answer in one sentence.|
It’s a great way to make connections with other people who also hear the voices. 

Who am I tagging?
Nicole McLaughlin
9 comments on “Got Tagged

  1. Susanna says:

    Fun and interesting post. I notice you never actually answered the question about who you would do away with if you had the chance 🙂

  2. Kerri says:

    I’ve been tagged 🙂
    Thanks, look forward to answering some questions and tagging more bloggers!

  3. Mystery writers unite! I’m with you on the pushing off a cliff thing, really I wouldn’t kill that way, but I’ll send you chocolates. 😉 Great answers.

  4. lbdiamond says:

    Ha! This is fun.

  5. Nicole mc says:

    Yay!! I forgot you told me about this, now I have something to blog about tomorrow!! haha! I have several “cliff” answers but I don’t want to lose any readers!!! haha!

Leave a Reply

