Remember when…?


Remember when Choose Your Own Adventure books were popular? I devoured them as a child. I’m not gonna lie, if I made the wrong choice and the adventure ended too soon, I went back and picked the other door. The adventure is back and you’re officially invited to join.

The Group 9 Crusaders  Choose Your Own Yeti Adventure Bloghop begins Tuesday, May 17. I’m so happy to be part of this project conceived and coordinated by Kerri Cuev. Some of the other awesome paranormal/fantasy writers who worked on this project include:

Kerri Cuevas
Madeline Bartos
Rachael Harrie
Beth Elisa
L.L. McKinney
Kristina Fugate
Crystal Collier
Nina Newcombe
Aun-Juli Riddle
Cherie Reich
Chantele Sedgwick
Rane Anderson

I’ll post the “Adventure Starts Here” badge on Tuesday, May 17.  In the meantime, please go and visit my fellow Group 9 members and show them some love.

This entry was posted in General.

2 comments on “Remember when…?

  1. Dawn says:

    Not remotely familar to me. Enjoy though!

  2. lbdiamond says:

    This looks like fun!

Leave a Reply

