Blog Safari – 7


The seventh stop on my quest to discover 15 new bloggers is: Spiceadvice.

Why I like it
Yep, another food blog. This one is all about spices, their health benefits, and has tons of recipes. I also like the Health and Wellness section.

Why you might like it
Did  I mention the great recipes?

Did you visit this site? What do you think? Or do you have another blog you’d like to recommend? Please leave the link below.

 

Author’s note: Teresa Frohock from my first Safari stop has changed her blogsite. Pop over to have a look.

Leave a Reply

