Blog Safari – Stop 4


The fourth stop on my quest to discover 15 new bloggers is: Frugal Recipes: Spending Less to Eat Healthy 

Why I like it
This one’s a food blog since I love to cook. Shannon not only offers recipes and helpful tips on how to shop healthy without breaking the bank, but also nutritional information as well. One of my favorite posts are the lunch sack ideas. I don’t know about you, but I think ham sandwiches and salads get pretty boring after a while. Shannon regularly offers ideas which work for children or adults.

 Why you might like it
Anyone interested in eating healthy and saving money at the same time might be interested in this blog.

Did you visit this site? What do you think? Or do you have another blog you’d like to recommend? Please leave the link below.

2 comments on “Blog Safari – Stop 4

  1. That sounds like a great website. I’m not a fan of cooking so I’m happy to have simple recipes. I’m now following your cool blog.

    CD

Leave a Reply

