My First Blog Award – Paying it forward


Received my first blog award. So excited. I’m happy to pay this forward to other blogs.   

Here’s how it works:       

  1. Accept the award, post it on your blog together with the name of the person who has granted the award and his or her blog link.
  2. Pay it forward to fifteen other blogs you have newly discovered.
  3. Contact those blog owners and let them know they’ve been chosen.

These are my mine, in random order: 

Yes, I can count and I know that’s not 15, but I’m working on my list. Congratulations on your awesome blogs! Keep up the good work.      

Thanks Tangynt

  

One comment on “My First Blog Award – Paying it forward

  1. lbdiamond says:

    Congrats! You DO have a lovely blog!

    Thanks so much for passing the award on to me! 😀

Leave a Reply

